Share:

As our current customers know, all-clear alerts are sent out to everyone on a server’s Alert Timeline whenever an outage on that server has ended. If you trust your workers to handle an outage, or you are handling the outage yourself, then you may not feel you need these alerts. You can disable them, and there are two basic ways of doing this based on what you are trying to accomplish.

If you would like to disable all-clear alerts, select Alert Timelines from the Monitoring drop-down. From here select the schedule you would like to eliminate all-clear alerts from. On this page you will notice a check box marked “Disable all clear alerts.”