Panopta offers a free 30-day trial on new accounts. If you do not upgrade to a paid account after this trial period, your account will be automatically closed. After the 30-day free trial period, no refunds are given. Cancellation will be effective either immediately or upon the customer's next billing date. Either way, no refunds for unused service will be provided.